Governing Bodies

                                              Eastminster's Officers
Class of 2019                           Class of 2020                           Class of 2021
Rene Boven                              Nancy Bethune                         Annie Ruth Counts
Kelly Brandon                            Pat Carmichael                             Kelly Gunter
Paula Parkinson                         Ginny Mickish                               Ron Hickes                     
Bunny Smith                                Lydia Rivera                               Laura Kintz
Janet Uthlaut                               Linda Strow                               Erica Meers
Rick Adle                                       Rick Eaton                             Cynthia Heckman
Carol Carmichael                        Beth Heckman                        Beverly Hutchinson
Bill Chittick                                 Peggy McCurdy                        Mary Helen Kilman
Al Stacer                                     Linda Redman                            Ken McMillan
Chip Wilmot                                   Bob Swift                               Dennis Yarman
Clerk of Session: Scott Uthlaut
Treasure: Caroline Thompson



2018 EPC Committees/Chairs/ Members

Building and Grounds: Committee meets at 6:30 PM on the 2nd Tuesday of each month.
Chair: Bob Swift *2020
Larry Bentley
Pat Carmichael
Pete Craig
Marjory Crawford
Mike Gowland
Ron Hickes
Ed Jones
Scott Uthlaut
Christian Education: Committee meets as called at 5:15 PM on Wednesdays in room 208A.
Mary Bentley
Carol Carmichael
Alice Day
Barbara Garrett
Ruth Parker
Mark Sauls, Staff Liaison
Sarah Sauls
Caroline Thompson
Congregational Life and Care: Committee meets the 4th Monday of every month at 7 PM in room 208A.
Chair: Rick Adle *2019
Larry Bentley
Sally Jackson
Patti Staten
Caroline Thompson
Janice Wilmot
Outreach: Committee meets on the first Monday of the month at 7:00 pm in room 208A.
Chair: Linda Redman *2020
Rick Adle
Susan Adle
Bill Hutchinson
Richard Kellogg
Mark Sauls, Staff Liaison
Janet Uthlaut
Personnel: Committee meets as needed
Chair: Barbara Hinkle
Bill Chittick
Alice Day
Linda Redman
Chip Wilmot
Ways and Means: Meets the second Thursday at 7:00 p.m. in room 208A
Chair: Peggy McCurdy *2020
Caroline Thompson, Treasurer
Ruth Adams
Rick Adle
Bob Swift
Julian Wade
Dennis Yarman
Weekday Ministries: Committee meets the second Wednesday at 1:45 pm
Co-Chairs: Al Stacer *2019 and Beth Heckman *2020
Janet Cone, ESAP Assistant Teacher
Sarah Sauls
Celeste Sears, Staff Liaison
Janet Uthlaut
Dennis Yarman
Worship: Committee meets the second Monday of each month at 6:30pm in room 208A.
Chair: Carol Carmichael *2019
Rick Adle
Caleb Clarke, Staff Liaison
Susan Gordon
Cynthia Heckman
Marty Hillman
Ron Lee
Lynn Maxwell
Erica Meers
Chip Wilmot
Senior Adult Ministry: Committee meets every 6-8 weeks on a Wednesday at 5:45 PM
Chair: Bill Chittick *2019
Nancy Bethune
Carol Cloninger
Bonnie Evans
Sally Jackson
Ginny Mickish
Ruth Parker
Jeanne Simpson, Staff Liaison
Helen Wilborn